Bell Tower Theater
Donate
Brochure
Contact
Enews
Search
Find us on Facebook Follow us on Instagram
Handicapped Accessibility Hearing Accessibility
Bell Tower Theater
2728 Asbury Rd
Dubuque, IA 52001
View Map

563.588.3377
 E-mail

Free Summer Musical Program

High School Show

 

secret garden

 

Thanks to everyone who auditioned and signed up for crew.

 

Cast and Crew List for The Secret Garden

 

Cast

Rehearsal Calendar

 

If you are unable to attend a scheduled rehearsal, please contact Miki Robinson at 563-588-3377 as soon as possible.

Crew

Letters have been mailed to you detailing your responsibilities.

 

Performances

Thursday, June 7 at 7:30 pm

Friday, June 8 at 7:30 pm

Saturday, June 9 at 7:30 pm

Sunday, June 10 at 2 pm

 

Thursday, June 14 at 7:30 pm

Friday, June 15 at 7:30 pm

Saturday, June 16 at 7:30 pm

Sunday, June 17 at 2 pm

 

To purchase tickets, click here.


 

Kids-for-Kids Show

 

Auditions

Friday, May 18 from 3 pm to 7 pm

Saturday, May 19 from 9 am to 12 noon and from 1 pm to 3 pm

callbacks (by invitation only)  Monday, May 21 from 4 pm to 6 pm

 

For a faster audition, fill out the audition and sign-up form before you come.

Use this preliminary rehearsal calendar to complete the conflicts section of the form.

 

When signing up for a crew, review the crew requirements so make sure you are eligible and available at the scheduled times.

 

Remember: Cast members are only allowed to miss 5 rehearsals and are required to be at all of the rehearsals marked "No Miss" and all of the performances for their cast.

 

For a stronger audition, please review and prepare selections from what is listed below

 

Song Cuttings for Auditions

Girls

 

Boys

 

Script Cuttings for Auditions

 Girls

 

 Boys

 

Performances

Flyers Cast

Wednesday, July 11 at 7 pm

Thursday, July 12 at 7 pm

Friday, July 13 at 7 pm

Saturday, July 14 at 7 pm

Friday, July 20 at 11 am (this performance is not open to the public)

Saturday, July 21 at 2 pm

Sunday, July 22 at 2 pm

 

Swimmers Cast

Friday, July 13 at 2 pm

Saturday, July 14 at 2 pm

Sunday, July 15 at 2 pm

Wednesday, July 18 at 7 pm

Thursday, July 19 at 7 pm

Friday, July 20 at 7 pm

Saturday, July 21 at 7 pm

 

To purchase tickets, click here.


 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

 

 

 

For additional information call the Bell Tower Theater at 563-588-3377

 


      The City of Dubuque   Live the Arts in Iowa